Another year is coming!!! =S

HI,

3 WEEKS AGO THE SCHOOL IS STARTED AND NOW HAVE ALREADY MANY HOMEWORKS  AND TESTS =( I’M AND MY CLASS HAVE A NEW LATINO AND GRECO ‘S TEACHER, LAST YEAR SHE DOESN’T TEACH BECAUSE SHE HAS GOT A CHILD. I THINK THAT YOU UNDERSTAND WHO I AM TALKING.. INFACT I  AM TALKING GUERRANTI’ S TEACHER AND SHE IS VERY SIMPATIC FOR NOW.  WITH DE LUNGO’ S TEACHER WE HAVE MET AN AUSTRALIAN’ S GIRL.SHE IS EMMALEE BUT  NOW SHE IS COMING BACK TO AUSTRALIA. HOWEVER THE NEW SCHOOL YEAR IS GOING TROUGHT AS ALWAYS AND I THINK THAT THIS SCHOOL IS VERY BEAUTIFUL EVEN IF DIFFICULT….NOW I GO TO HOME…

BYE BYE

XOXO Vginn B

Leave a Reply

