hi, from emma

Hi! my name is emma. I am doing 4° A. Volta. I’m 14 because I was born on 13 august ’96. I like english in fact two years ago I went in england, at London with my family. in my family we are six: my father Paolo, my mum Donatella, my grandmother Rosa, my two sisters Lara and Angela and I. I love group is “my chemical romance” but I love also the “queen”. my favorite producer is Tim Burton, I like his films because they are very interesting and full of  fantasy. we live with eleven cats, we love this animals. bye-bye.

Leave a Reply

