hi students!!!

Hi! i’ m a new student and my name is Virginia but I prefer that all my friends call me Virgi…  I’ m from Poggibonsi and I’ m happy to be a new student of Liceo Classico. This is the first time that I write in this blog but I hope to return soon to write. I think that this school  is very fantastic… there are a lot of people and I enjoy all my “school days” because I like  all the  subjects and I like my class a lot !!! we are already a big group and I like this thing!!! My favourite  subject is greek and latin… but all my friends told me: “You will think about it again!”. I practise archery… a strange sport but it very relaxing and good for health. now I must go to write my english homework!!!

bye-bye

virgi

Leave a Reply

