Sofia

Hi, my name is Sofia and I’m a student.. I live in Colle Val d’Elsa a small city between Siena and Florence. I’m studying of A. Volta Liceo Classico. Tuscany is a place fantastic! There are many wood, and the country is wonderful. In the school I have meet many people : Laura, Serena, Filippo, Jacopo, Dumi, Virginia and Bernardo are my new friends. I study in the afternoon with my friends in my Grandmother’s house, then we go out for a walk and for take a pizza together.  I hope to learn the latin and the greece.

Leave a Reply

